Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Imperials - Believe It (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Cover's bottom seem is completely split. Record has some scratches and scuffs.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Vista (7) - R1225, R 1225

Track list

  • A1: A New World (2:58)
  • A2: A Song Was Born (2:55)
  • A3: Swing Low, Swing Down Chariot (2:59)
  • A4: Spiritual Medley (2:07)
  • A5: Marvelous Grace (2:30)
  • B1: If That Isn't Love (2:34)
  • B2: The Way, The Truth, The Life (2:37)
  • B3: Sweet, Sweet Spirit (2:22)
  • B4: He Never Sleeps (4:24)
  • B5: He Touched Me (2:50)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now