Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Paul Anka - Lonely Boy (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $4.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pickwick - SPC 3523

Track list

  • A1: Lonely Boy
  • A2: Far From The Lights Of Town
  • A3: It Only Lasts For A Little While
  • A4: Pity Pity
  • A5: So It's Goodbye
  • B1: Autumn Leaves
  • B2: You Belong To Me
  • B3: Les Filles De Paris
  • B4: I Remember

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now