Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Mikis Theodorakis - Zorba The Greek (Original Soundtrack) (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $4.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Cover has some water stains. Record has a fairly long, superficial scratch that shouldn't affect playback.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: 20th Century Fox Records - TFS 4167

Track list

  • A1: Theme From "Zorba The Greek" (1:07)
  • A2: The Full Catastrophe (2:14)
  • A3: Life Goes On (2:16)
  • A4: The One Unforgiveable Sin (2:08)
  • A5: Questions Without Answers (2:44)
  • A6: Zorba's Dance (4:53)
  • B1: The Fire Inside (2:42)
  • B2: Clever People And Grocers (2:12)
  • B3: Always Look For Trouble (1:51)
  • B4: Life Goes On (Reprise) (2:25)
  • B5: Free (2:15)
  • B6: That's Me - Zorba! (2:44)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now