Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Ivan Rebroff - Russische Weihnacht Mit Iwan Rebroff (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: CBS - GS 20103

Track list

  • A1: Stille Nacht (Тихая Ночь)
  • A2: O Tannebaum (Ах, Ёлочка)
  • A3: Das Schlittenglöckchen (Бубенцьі)
  • A4: Ich Bete An Die Macht Der Liebe (Коль Славен)
  • A5: Winter-Romanze (Зимний Романс)
  • A6: Abendglocken (Вечерний Звон)
  • A7: O Du Fröhliche (Ах, Тьі Радостное)
  • B1: Alle Jahre Wieder (Каждьій Год Приходит)
  • B2: Leise Rieselt Der Schnee (Тихо Падает Снег)
  • B3: Eintönig Hell Klingt Das Glöckchen (Одноузвчно Гремит Колокольчик)
  • B4: Süsser Die Glocken Nie Klingen (Сладко Звенят Колокольі)
  • B5: Das Tannenbäumchen (В Лесу Стояла Ёлочка)
  • B6: Russische Vesper (Молитва)
  • B7: Stille Nacht (Тихая Ночь)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now