Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Gerry & The Pacemakers - Ferry Cross The Mersey Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (LP, Album, Club, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches, visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, worn edges, additional wear in the top, left corner, splitting in bottom, left corner, some fading, ringwear, Splitting all along bottom seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - ST-90812

Track list

  • A1: Ferry Cross The Mersey
  • A2: It's Gonna Be Alright
  • A3: Why Oh Why
  • A4: I Gotta Woman
  • A5: Fall In Love
  • A6: Think About Love
  • B1: This Thing Called Love
  • B2: Baby You're So Good To Me
  • B3: I'll Wait For You
  • B4: Shake A Tail Feather
  • B5: She's The Only Girl For Me
  • B6: Why Don't You Love Me

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now