Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Hugo Montenegro, His Orchestra And Chorus - The Best Of Hugo Montenegro (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Inner label of both sides contains stamp. Sleeve has seamwear, ringwear and stamps on front and back cover identical to that of inner labels.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-4361

Track list

  • A1: The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly (From The Film) (2:43)
  • A2: Theme From "Valley Of The Dolls" (2:20)
  • A3: Theme From "The Fox" (2:16)
  • A4: Theme From "A Fistful Of Dollars" (2:04)
  • A5: Hang 'Em High (2:10)
  • B1: Good Vibrations (2:48)
  • B2: Love Is Blue (2:39)
  • B3: For A Few Dollars More (From The Film) (2:39)
  • B4: Happy Together (2:33)
  • B5: Classical Gas (3:06)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now