Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Jack Jones - A Time For Us (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few visibly longer scuffs, could use cleaning. Inner label of both sides contains a stamp with name and info of former owner. Sleeve has stamp in corner of both front and back cover identical to that of inner label.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-4209

Track list

  • A1: I'll Never Fall In Love Again (3:27)
  • A2: Sweet Child (2:52)
  • A3: Easy To Be Hard (3:04)
  • A4: Josephine For Better Or For Worse (2:46)
  • A5: Spinning Wheel (2:35)
  • B1: A Time For Us (2:48)
  • B2: Isn't It Lonely Together (3:03)
  • B3: I Keep Leavin' Houses Behind (3:01)
  • B4: The Last Seven Days (4:00)
  • B5: And I'll Go (2:09)
  • B6: Home (3:19)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now