Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Bobbi Martin - With Love (LP, Album, All, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - UAS 6755

Track list

  • A1: For The Love Of Him (2:35)
  • A2: Happy Heart (3:18)
  • A3: Something (3:01)
  • A4: Yesterday Is Crowding My World (2:52)
  • A5: Come Saturday Morning (From The Paramount Motion Picture "The Sterile Cuckoo") (2:38)
  • A6: Goin' South (3:08)
  • B1: Give A Woman Love (3:08)
  • B2: Help Yourself (3:02)
  • B3: Easy Come, Easy Go (2:11)
  • B4: Bridge Over Troubled Water (3:45)
  • B5: Comes The Sun (2:34)
  • B6: Tell Him I Love Him (2:40)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now