Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Happiness Emporium - Right From The Start (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $18.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, splitting in the top, right corner, a large dent in the same corner, an indent along the opening seam, worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Emporium Records (2) - none

Track list

  • A1: My Lady Loves To Dance
  • A2: Back In 1910
  • A3: Sleeping Child
  • A4: What I Ask For My Little Boy
  • A5: Rock-A-Bye Baby Days
  • A6: From The First Hello To The Last Goodbye
  • B1: Run, Run, Run
  • B2: Bring Back Those Good Old Days
  • B3: Lida Rose And Will I Ever Tell You?
  • B4: Have A Happy Day
  • B5: God Bless America

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now