Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Engelbert Humperdinck - Engelbert King Of Hearts (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Parrot - XPAS 71061

Track list

  • A1: My Summer Song (3:02)
  • A2: I'm Stone In Love With You (3:11)
  • A3: Do I Love You (2:52)
  • A4: Somebody Waiting (3:20)
  • A5: The Most Beautiful Girl (3:09)
  • B1: I'm Leavin' You (2:37)
  • B2: Eternally (3:04)
  • B3: Only Your Love (3:04)
  • B4: That's What It's All About (3:09)
  • B5: Songs We Sang Together (2:55)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now