Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Longines Symphonette - Melodies For Meditation (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Longines Symphonette Society - SYS 5168

Track list

  • A1: You'll Never Walk Alone
  • A2: Meditation (Thais)
  • A3: Auld Lang Syne
  • A4: Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  • A5: Beautiful Dreamer
  • A6: All The Things You Are
  • B1: Yesterdays
  • B2: None But The Lonely Heart
  • B3: Andante Cantabile
  • B4: Solitude - Ellington
  • B5: Albumblatt
  • B6: In A Sentimental Mood

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now