Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Connie Francis - The Exciting Connie Francis (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, some scuffs and could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MGM Records - SE 3761

Track list

  • A1: Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • A2: Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  • A3: All By Myself
  • A4: Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • A5: There Will Never Be Another You
  • A6: The Song Is Ended (But The Melody Lingers On)
  • B1: Time After Time
  • B2: How Did He Look?
  • B3: Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  • B4: That's All
  • B5: Blame It On My Youth
  • B6: Melancholy Serenade

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now