Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

McGuire Sisters - Songs Everybody Knows (LP, Album, Mono, Mic, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches, some of which are visibly longer, visible scuffs. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, tape all along the bottom seam due to splitting, worn edges, splitting along the spine, pricing sticker in bottom, right corner, hole punch in top, right corners fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Coral - CRL 57415

Track list

  • A1: Mama's Gone, Goodbye (2:13)
  • A2: Make Someone Happy (2:15)
  • A3: Little Things Mean A Lot (3:00)
  • A4: My Love, My Love (2:40)
  • A5: You're Driving Me Crazy (What Did I Do) (2:26)
  • A6: If Love Is Good To Me (2:36)
  • B1: Old Devil Moon (2:51)
  • B2: Answer Me, My Love (2:17)
  • B3: White Rose (2:18)
  • B4: I Really Don't Want To Know (2:28)
  • B5: The Breeze (That's Bringin' My Honey Back To Me) (2:07)
  • B6: Goodbye (3:00)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now