Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Sheena Easton - You Could Have Been With Me (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape other then a few minor, light scratches. Could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - SW-17061

Track list

  • A1: A Little Tenderness (3:44)
  • A2: You Could Have Been With Me (3:48)
  • A3: Just Another Broken Heart (3:29)
  • A4: I'm Not Worth The Hurt (3:00)
  • A5: Savoir Faire (3:10)
  • B1: A Letter From Joey (3:44)
  • B2: Telephone Lines (3:22)
  • B3: Johnny (3:33)
  • B4: Trouble In The Shadows (3:12)
  • B5: IWhen He Shines (3:57)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now