Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Greg Kihn Band - Kihntinued (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. record has multiple surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, splitting along the spine, worn edges, creases, evidence of a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Writing toward centre of sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Beserkley - XE1-60101

Track list

  • A1: Happy Man (2:44)
  • A2: Every Love Song (4:24)
  • A3: Everyday / Saturday (3:02)
  • A4: Dedication (3:57)
  • A5: Tell Me Lies (3:29)
  • B1: Testify (3:02)
  • B2: Sound System (4:02)
  • B3: Seeing Is Believing (3:30)
  • B4: Higher And Higher (3:34)
  • B5: Family (4:02)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now