Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Ventures - Let's Go (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a great deal of surface scratches, some hairline scratches, visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, creases, fading, ringwear, a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, minor staining in the bottom, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Dolton Records - BLP-2024

Track list

  • A1: Memphis (2:26)
  • A2: Let's Go (2:23)
  • A3: More (1:51)
  • A4: El Watusi (2:42)
  • A5: Walk Right In (2:36)
  • A6: Sukiyaki (2:14)
  • B1: New Orleans (2:32)
  • B2: So Fine (2:04)
  • B3: Wipe Out (3:00)
  • B4: Hot Pastrami (1:53)
  • B5: Runaway (2:11)
  • B6: Over The Mountain Across The Sea (2:30)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now