Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Ronnie Prophet - Ronnie Prophet Country (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, creases, fading, ringwear, a sticker and writing in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA - KKL1-0253

Track list

  • A1: It Ain't Easy Lovin' Me (2:46)
  • A2: Misery Loves Company (2:27)
  • A3: Nothing Sure Looked Good On You (3:26)
  • A4: Who's Gonna Worry 'Bout You Now (2:38)
  • A5: Tuesday Night Local (3:30)
  • B1: She's An Outlaw (2:40)
  • B2: Alabama Dream Girl (2:27)
  • B3: Lusty Lady (2:39)
  • B4: How Can Anything That Feels So Good...,Hurt So Bad (3:17)
  • B5: Hangin' On To What I've Got (2:09)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now