Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Ronnie Prophet - Ronnie Prophet (LP, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, ringwear, writing and a sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - KPL1-0164

Track list

  • A1: Sanctuary (2:42)
  • A2: It Wouldn't Be So Bad If It Hadn't Been So Good (2:13)
  • A3: Shine On (3:03)
  • A4: Last Night I Felt The Whole World Changing (2:41)
  • A5: Big Big World (2:16)
  • B1: Phone Call From Allyson (2:24)
  • B2: I Want To Be Touched By You (2:46)
  • B3: Feel The Magic (2:34)
  • B4: It's Enough (2:10)
  • B5: Day By Day (I'm Getting Over You) (2:52)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now