Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Late Show - Snap! (LP, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape other then a few minor, light scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: London Records Of Canada - PS 729

Track list

  • A1: Bristol Stomp (2:22)
  • A2: Only Child (3:46)
  • A3: Wish I'd Stayed Home And Watched My T.V. (3:19)
  • A4: Midnight Rendezvous (4:06)
  • A5: Chains (3:43)
  • B1: Funny How Love Can Be (2:44)
  • B2: I Wrote A Book (2:16)
  • B3: Ain't Gonna Stamp On His Face (3:14)
  • B4: She Cried (3:11)
  • B5: My Love Sticks Out For You (1:59)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now