Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Lavender Hill Mob - Street Of Dreams (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - UA-LA818-G

Track list

  • A1: Dream Away (2:50)
  • A2: The Ballad Of Molly Mcguire (3:2)
  • A3: She's So Good, She's So Fine (3:06)
  • A4: Make Up Your Mind (2:05)
  • A5: Please Tell Me Why (4:35)
  • B1: Good Lovin' (3:00)
  • B2: It's Not The Spotlight (3:49)
  • B3: Roll 'n Ride (3:40)
  • B4: Rock 'n Roll Holiday (4:29)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now