Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Richard & Barb Hall - Where Two Or Three Gather (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $19.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record, factory sealed, presumably mint. Sleeve has an indent along top seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Living Echo Publications - PMG 850201

Track list

  • A1: A New Creed (1:46)
  • A2: Hands Outstretched (2:15)
  • A3: Your Prayer, O Christ (2:02)
  • A4: When Jesus' Disciples (1:44)
  • A5: God Of Trials And New Beginnings (4:04)
  • A6: Hope Rides High At Easter (2:05)
  • A7: Within God's Little Children (3:16)
  • B1: And What When I Grow Old (3:34)
  • B2: God The Author Of Life's Story (2:15)
  • B3: We Sing Your Praise, O Holy God (1:37)
  • B4: Give Not My Name To Vanity (3:35)
  • B5: Where Two Or Three Gather (2:46)
  • B6: Holy One (2:07)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now