Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Luigi Boccherini - Flute Concerto In D Major, Op. 27, Cello Concerto In C Major (LP, Used)

Regular price $18.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record overall in great shape. Could use a light cleaning due to some scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, dent in bottom, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Musical Heritage Society - MHS 1366

Track list

  • Flute Concerto In D Major, Op. 27
    • A1: Allegro Moderato (7:33)
    • A2: Adagio (4:50)
    • A3: Rondo: Allegretto (3:39)
  • Cello Concerto No. 1 In C Major
    • B1: Allegro (6:33)
    • B2: Largo (4:24)
    • B3: Allegro (4:45)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now