Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Johannes Matelart - Baroque Music For Duo Guitar (LP, Album, Gre, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use light cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: VOX/Turnabout - TV-S 34341, TV 34341

Track list

  • A1: Ricercare Concertate (4:10)
  • A2: Fantasy (S'Ogni Mio Ben) (4:58)
  • A3: Five Branles De Village (4:00)
  • A4: Saltus (1:45)
  • Suite In A Major For Two Guitars (8:39)
    • A5.a: Ouverture
    • A5.b: Fugato
    • A5.c: Andantino
    • A5.d: Minuetto
  • B1: Twelve Romances For Two Guitars (11:35)
  • B2: Russian Memories (Theme And Variations For Two Guitars) (11:20)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now