Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Moving Hearts - Dark End Of The Street (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, an indent along spine, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: WEA - MH 15

Track list

  • A1: Hiroshima Nagasaki Russian Roulette (4:25)
  • A2: Before The Deluge (5:40)
  • A3: Let Somebody Know (5:54)
  • A4: McBrides (3:10)
  • A5: What Will You Do About Me (5:49)
  • B1: No Time For Love (7:20)
  • B2: Downtown (2:25)
  • B3: Dark End Of The Street (4:53)
  • B4: Half-Moon (5:02)
  • B5: Remember The Brave Ones (4:27)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now