Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Jean-Pierre Rampal - Musique Pour 3, 4 Et 5 Flûtes (LP, Used)

Regular price $14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record appears to be overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, a dent in bottom, right corner, light fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Erato - STU 70375

Track list

  • Grand Trio Concertant, Pour Trois Flûtes, No.2 En Sol Mineur, Op.13
    • A1a: Allegro Non Tanto
    • A1b: Allegro Con Moto
  • Concerto Pour Cinq Flûtes No.1 En Si Mineur
    • A2a: Adagio
    • A2b: Allegro
    • A2c: Allegro
  • Concerto Pour Cinq Flûtes No.3 En Mi Mineur
    • A3a: Adagio
    • A3b: Allegro
    • A3c: Allegro
  • Quatuor pour 4 Flûtes en ré majeur Op.12
    • B1: Allegro
    • B2: Andante
    • B3: Menuet
    • B4: Finale

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now