Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Bob Segarini - Goodbye L.A. (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record overall in great shape. Could use a light cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, some creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Bomb Records (2) - PEC 90576, 90576

Track list

  • This City
  • A1: I Like The Beatles (And My Baby Loves The Rolling Stones) (3:46)
  • A2: I Hardly Know Her Name (1:38)
  • A3: Odd Couples (5:35)
  • A4: Day And Night (3:26)
  • A5: Nervous Breakdown (3:02)
  • That City
  • B1: Teenage Love (4:16)
  • B2: Please, Please, Please (3:15)
  • B3: Rock 'N' Roll Moment (3:29)
  • B4: Who's Loving You (1:58)
  • B5: Demographics (1:40)
  • B6: Goodbye L.A. (3:11)
  • B7: My Baby Is A (Airhead) (0:00)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now