Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Rusty Warren - Bottoms Up (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $18.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record overall in great shape other then some minor scuffs. Sleeve overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Jubilee - JGS-2069

Track list

  • A1: Fanny Fanciers
  • A2: Bottoms Up
  • A3: Give Up Singing
  • A4: It's Not How Long You Make It, It's How You Make It Long
  • A5: Make Love Not War
  • B1: Equal Rights
  • B2: All Those In Favor Say Aye
  • B3: The Zipper
  • B4: Try Love

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now