Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

R. Harlan Smith - Here Comes Yesterday (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record, factory sealed, presumably mint. Sleeve has seamwear, dent in top, right corner, pricing sticker in same corner, shrink-wrap has partially opened.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Royalty Records (8) - R2000-26

Track list

  • A1: Here Comes Yesterday (2:07)
  • A2: Tears And Good-By's (3:59)
  • A3: I Can't Touch The Sun (2:42)
  • A4: To Say Good-Bye (3:19)
  • A5: Half Of What You've Been To Me (3:05)
  • A6: To Love Her (2:31)
  • B1: I Wanna Be With You (3:18)
  • B2: Daddy And A Man (3:33)
  • B3: Universal Girl (2:48)
  • B4: I Wonder How It Is For You (3:38)
  • B5: Sleepy Summertime (3:54)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now