Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Hal Kemp - Hal Kemp, Volume 16 May 31, 1940 - December 11, 1940 (LP, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few longer surface scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, minor dents, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ajazz Records - AJAZZ 480

Track list

  • A1: The Bride Comes Home
  • A2: The Lady With The Red Hair
  • A3: The Moon Fell In The River
  • A4: Walkin' By The River
  • A5: So You're The One
  • A6: It All Comes Back To Me Now
  • A7: I Can't Remember To Forget
  • B1: You're The One
  • B2: Talkin' To My Heart
  • B3: So You Left Me For The Leader Of A Swing Band
  • B4: All Alone And Lonely
  • B5: Loveliness And Love
  • B6: Green Eyes
  • B7: Foolish

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now