Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Kay Kyser - One Night Stand With Kay Kyser's Treasury Star Parade, 1942 (LP, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Joyce - JOYCE 1146

Track list

  • A1: He's A Great Big Man From The South
  • A2: When The Roses Bloom Again
  • A3: Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
  • A4: Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  • A5: China Boy
  • A6: Somewhere, Sometime
  • B1: I'm So Happy
  • B2: Me And My Melinda
  • B3: Hallelujah
  • B4: Johnny Doughboy
  • B5: The Jersey Bounce
  • B6: A Zoot Suit

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now