Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - The Last Six Symphonies, Vol. 1 - Symphony No. 35 In D, "Haffner" - Symphony No. 36 In C, "Linz" (LP, Album, Yel, Used)

Regular price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record and record sleeve both overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Angel Records - S-36770

Track list

  • Symphony No. 35 In D, K. 385 ("Haffner")
    • A1: I. Allegro Con Spirito (5:39)
    • A2: II. Andante (4:19)
    • A3: III. Menuetto (3:24)
    • A4: IV. Presto (3:35)
  • Symphony No. 36 In C, K. 425 ("Linz")
    • B1: I. Adagio - Allegro Spiritoso (8:13)
    • B2: II. Poco Adagio (7:11)
    • B3: III. Menuetto (4:32)
    • B4: IV. Presto (5:20)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now