Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Oak Ridge Boys - Where The Fast Lane Ends (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5945

Track list

  • A1: This Crazy Love (3:01)
  • A2: A Little Love Can Go A Long, Long Way (4:26)
  • A3: Whatever It Takes (4:26)
  • A4: Love Has A Mind Of Its Own (4:03)
  • A5: Is This Any Way For Us To Say Goodbye (3:52)
  • B1: Where The Fast Lane Ends (4:28)
  • B2: It Takes A Little Rain (To Make Love Grow) (3:55)
  • B3: Looking For Love (4:30)
  • B4: A Little Late To Say Goodbye (2:12)
  • B5: Rainbow At Midnight (4:55)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now