Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Robert Schumann - The Four Symphonies / Overture, Scherzo And Finale / “Manfred” Overture (3xLP + Box, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Records have several surface scratches, visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, some ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Book-Of-The-Month Records - 91-6537

Track list

  • Symphony No. 1 In B Flat Major, Op. 38 “Spring”
    • A1: 1st Mvt: Andante Un Poco Maestoso—Allegro Molto Vivace
    • A2a: 2nd Mvt: Larghetto
    • A2b: 3rd Mvt: Scherzo (Molto Vivace)
    • A2c: 4th Mvt: Allegro Animato E Grazioso
  • Symphony No. 4 In D Minor, Op. 120
    • B1a: 1st Mvt: Ziemlich Langsam—Lebhaft
    • B1b: 2nd Mvt: Romanze (Ziemlich Langsam)
    • B1c: 3rd Mvt: Scherzo (Lebhaft)
    • B1d: 4th Mvt: Langsam—Lebhaft
  • Symphony No. 2 In C Major, Op. 61
    • C1: 1st Mvt: Sostenuto Assai—Allegro Ma Non Troppo
    • C2: 2nd Mvt: Scherzo (Allegro Vivace)
    • C3: 3rd Mvt: Adagio Espressivo
    • D1: 4th Mvt: Allegro Molto Vivace
  • Overture, Scherzo And Finale, Op. 52
    • D2: Overture (Andante Con Moto—Allegro)
    • D3: Scherzo (Vivo)
    • D4: Finale (Allegro Molto Vivace)
  • Symphony No. 3 In E Flat Major, Op. 97 “Rhenish”
    • E1: 1st Mvt: Lebhaft
    • E2: 2nd Mvt: Scherzo (Sehr Mässig)
    • E3: 3rd Mvt: Nicht Schnell
    • F1: 4th Mvt: Feierlich
    • F2: 5th Mvt: Lebhaft
  • F3: Overture “Manfred”, Op. 115

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now