Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Margie Singleton - Ode To Billie Joe (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Hilltop - JS-6066

Track list

  • A1: Ode To Billie Joe
  • A2: 4 O'clock In The Morning
  • A3: A Petal From A Rose
  • A4: She Picked Me Up
  • A5: Parting Of The Ways
  • B1: Hanging On
  • B2: Big Boys Don't Need Mamas
  • B3: Illusions Of Life
  • B4: Wanderin' Mind
  • B5: You'll Never Be Lonely Again

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now