Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Dean Martin - I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, a dent in the bottom, right corner, worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Reprise Records - RS 6338

Track list

  • A1: I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
  • A2: Make It Rain
  • A3: Where The Blue And Lonely Go
  • A4: If You Ever Get Around To Loving Me
  • A5: Do You Believe This Town
  • B1: One Cup Of Happiness (And One Piece Of Mind)
  • B2: The Sun Is Shinin' (On Everybody But Me)
  • B3: The Sneaky Little Side Of Me
  • B4: Crying Time
  • B5: Little Green Apples

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now