Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Manhattan Transfer - Coming Out (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - SD 18183

Track list

  • A1: Don't Let Go (2:45)
  • A2: Zindy Lou (2:50)
  • A3: Chanson D'Amour (2:55)
  • A4: Helpless (3:07)
  • A5: Scotch And Soda (2:59)
  • A6: The Speak Up Mambo (Cuentame) (3:05)
  • B1: Poinciana (The Song Of The Tree) (4:11)
  • B2: S.O.S. (3:10)
  • B3: Popsicle Toes (4:16)
  • B4: It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference (3:30)
  • B5: The Thought Of Loving You (2:56)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now