FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Aaron Copland - Great Men Of Music (4xLP, Album, Comp, Used)

Regular price $9.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Records have several surface scratches for the most part, some visible scuffs, could use a light cleaning. Sleeve/bosext has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Time Life - STL-570

Track list

  • 1: Fanfare For The Common Man
  • 2: Appalachian Spring
  • 3: Dance Symphony
  • 4: Vitebsk: Trio For Piano
  • 5: Cello And Violin
  • 6: Piano Variations
  • 7: The Tender Land
  • 9: Billy The Kid
  • 10: Rodeo
  • 14: Symphony No.3
  • 13: Quiet City
  • 12: El Salon Mexico
  • 11: Four Dance Episodes
  • 8: Suite

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now