FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Bob Kayser's Marimba Band - Mexicana Tijuana (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $17.00 Sale price $21.00

Sold out!
This record is no longer available.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then some minor wear along opening seam and a hole punch in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Morning Records (2) - MOR-6

Track list

  • A1: Ticket To Acapulco
  • A2: Viva Maria
  • A3: Ay, Morenita, Ay
  • A4: Knick-Knack
  • A5: The Girls Of Mexico
  • A6: Fiesta Marimba
  • B1: San Diego Sunshine
  • B2: Mexican Sky
  • B3: Hello Friends
  • B4: Listen Please
  • B5: Morelia
  • B6: Quemonada
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now