Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

Regular price $44.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Alabama Shakes were an American rock band formed in Athens, Alabama, in 2009. The band consists of lead singer and guitarist Brittany Howard, guitarist Heath Fogg, bassist Zac Cockrell, and drummer Steve Johnson. The band began its career touring and performing at bars and clubs around the Southeast for two years while honing its sound and writing music. They recorded their debut album, Boys & Girls, with producer Andrija Tokic in Nashville while still unsigned. Online acclaim led ATO Records to sign the band, which released Boys & Girls in 2012 to critical success. The album's hit single "Hold On" was nominated for three Grammy Awards. After a long touring cycle, the band recorded its second record, Sound & Color, which was released in 2015, debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, and won four Grammy Awards.

Release Info

Artist: Alabama Shakes
Label: ATO Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Label: ATO Records
Released: 2022-12-09
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Southern Rock, Alternative Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 Hold On
A2 I Found You
A3 Hang Loose
A4 Rise To The Sun
A5 You Ain't Alone
B1 Goin' To The Party
B2 Heartbreaker
B3 Boys & Girls
B4 Be Mine
B5 I Ain't The Same
B6 On Your Way
C1 Hang Loose [Live at KCRW]
C2 I Found You [Live at KCRW]
C3 Be Mine [Live at KCRW]
C4 I Ain't The Same [Live at KCRW]
C5 Mama [Live at KCRW]
D1 Goin' To The Party [Live at KCRW]
D2 Hold On [Live at KCRW]
D3 Boys & Girls [Live at KCRW]
D4 Always Alright [Live at KCRW]
D5 Rise To The Sun [Live at KCRW]
D6 Heavy Chevy [Live at KCRW]

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now