Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Alicia Keys - Here (Limited Edition)

Regular price $26.00


Here (stylized as HERE) is the sixth studio album by American singer and songwriter Alicia Keys. It was released on November 4, 2016, by RCA Records. Keys recorded the album in sessions at the New York-based Jungle City Studios and Oven Studios with producers Mark Batson, Swizz Beatz, Illangelo, Jimmy Napes, and Pharrell Williams. The singer had finished writing and recording material for the album before she found out she was pregnant in 2014, which put the record's release on hold. Here charted at number two on the US Billboard 200 in its first week of release and became Keys' seventh album to top the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. By May 2017, it had sold 131,000 copies worldwide. Critically, the album was well received as reviewers applauded the raw and urgent quality of the music and its exploration of social struggles and African-American life.

Release info

Label: RCA 88843-09878-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: RnB/Swing, Contemporary R&B


A1 The Beginning (Interlude)
A2 The Gospel
A3 Pawn It All
A4 Elaine Brown (Interlude)
A5 Kill Your Mama
A6 She Don't Really Care_1 Luv
A7 Elevate (Interlude)
A8 Illusion Of Bliss
B1 Blended Family (What You Do For Love)
B2 Work On It
B3 Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
B4 Girl Can't Be Herself
B5 You Glow (Interlude)
B6 More Than We Know
B7 Where Do We Begin Now
B8 Holy War

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now