FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Amy Winehouse, Antonio Pinto - Amy (The Original Soundtrack, 2LP)

Regular price $43.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Amy is an original motion picture soundtrack to the 2015 film of the same name. It was released by Island Records on 30 October 2015. It is also the second posthumous compilation album by English singer and songwriter Amy Winehouse (the subject of the film). It features unreleased songs and demos that were included in the documentary and also features music by Brazilian composer Antônio Pinto. The soundtrack peaked at number 19 on the UK Albums Chart.

Release info

Label: Island Records B0024545-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul-Jazz, Soul


A1 Opening
A2 Stronger Than Me
A3 Poetic Finale
A4 What Is It About Men (Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival)
A5 Walk
A6 Some Unholy War (Downtempo Version)
B1 Holiday Texts
B2 Kidnapping Amy
B3 Like Smoke (Demo)
B4 Tears Dry On Their Own
B5 Seperacao Fotos
B6 The Name Of The Wave
C1 Back To Black (Acapella / Album Medley)
C2 Cynthia
C3 Rehab (Live On Jools Holland)
C4 In The Studio
C5 We're Still Friends (Live @ Union Chapel)
C6 Amy Lives
D1 Love Is A Losing Game (Live @ Mercury Awards)
D2 Arrested
D3 Body And Soul
D4 Amy Forever
D5 Valerie (Live @ BBC)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now