FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Apocalyptica - Inquisition Symphony (180 gram, Limited Edition, Numbered, Yellow Vinyl, Reissue)

Regular price $45.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Inquisition Symphony is the second studio album by the Finnish metal band Apocalyptica. The album branches from their previous effort, containing only four Metallica covers. The remainder of the compositions are by Faith No More, Pantera, and Sepultura, as well as three originals by Apocalyptica bandleader Eicca Toppinen. Max Lilja did the arrangements for "One".

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1582, Mercury – MOVLP1582, Universal Music – MOVLP1582
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Yellow
Country: Europe
Released: 16 May 2016
Genre: Rock, Classical
Style: Symphonic Rock

A1 Harmageddon
A2 From Out Of Nowhere
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls
A4 Nothing Else Matters
A5 Refuse/Resist
A6 M. B.
B1 Inquisition Symphony
B2 Fade To Black
B3 Domination
B4 Toreador
B5 One 5:44

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Jennifer Hunter

Need I say more...

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now