Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Arcade Fire - Creature Comfort (Single, Limited Edition)

Regular price $17.00


"Creature Comfort" is a song by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. It was released on June 16, 2017, as the second single from the band's fifth studio album, Everything Now. The song was co-produced by Portishead's Geoff Barrow and Pulp bassist Steve Mackey.

Release info

Label: Columbia 88985490051
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Single, Limited Edition
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A Creature Comfort
B Comfort My Sleng Teng (Geoff Barrow Mix)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now