Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Aretha Franklin - Sunday Morning Classics (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $34.00


This discography documents the releases of albums and singles by Aretha Franklin, who is ranked first among female vocalists with the most Billboard chart hits during the rock era (1955–2012) with a total of 88 according to Joel Whitburn's Record Research.

Release info

Label: Sony Music 19075830571
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Soul, Soul-Jazz, Rhythm & Blues


A1 Blue Holiday
A2 Cold, Cold Heart
A3 Walk On By
A4 Just For A Thrill
A5 Today I Sing The Blues
A6 Muddy Water
A7 God Bless The Child
B1 Runnin' Out Of Fools
B2 Please Answer Me (Once In A While)
B3 You'll Lose A Good Thing
B4 Evil Gal Blues
B5 Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
B6 What A Diff'rence A Day Makes
B7 Try A Little Tenderness
B8 Cry Like A Baby
C1 Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning
C2 Mockingbird
C3 Won't Be Long
C4 Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home?
C5 Don't Cry, Baby
C6 Trouble In Mind
C7 Until You Were Gone
D1 It Ain't Necessarily So
D2 I'm Wandering
D3 Drinking Again
D4 Nobody Like You
D5 Lee Cross
D6 Soulville
D7 This Bitter Earth

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now