FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Avenged Sevenfold - Diamonds In The Rough (2LP, Clear vinyl)

Regular price $30.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Diamonds in the Rough is the first live DVD, and compilation album by heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold released on September 16, 2008 by Warner Bros. Records. The live DVD features the band's April 10, 2008 show at Long Beach Arena headlining the Rockstar Taste of Chaos tour, while the CD contains previously unreleased B-sides that were recorded during the making of the band's self-titled 2007 album, plus covers, and other never-before-heard material.

Release info

Label: Hopeless Records 093624896548
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock


A1 Demons
A2 Girl I Know
A3 Crossroads
A4 Flash Of The Blade
B1 Until The End
B2 Tension
B3 Walk
B4 The Fight
C1 Dancing Dead
C2 Almost Easy (CLA Mix)
C3 Afterlife (Alternate Version)
C4 St. James
D1 Set Me Free
D2 4:00 AM
D3 Lost It All
D4 Paranoid

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now