Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Black Keys - Turn Blue (+CD)

Regular price $44.00

Turn Blue is the eighth studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys. It was co-produced by Danger Mouse and the band and was released on Nonesuch Records on May 12, 2014. The record was the group's fourth collaboration with Danger Mouse, following their previous studio album, El Camino (2011), which was their biggest commercial and critical success to that point. For Turn Blue, Danger Mouse reprised his role from El Camino as an equal songwriting partner alongside guitarist Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney.

Label: Nonesuch – 542300-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
CD, Album, Promo
Country: US
Released: 09 May 2014
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Weight Of Love
A2 In Time
A3 Turn Blue
A4 Fever
A5 Year In Review
B1 Bullet In The Brain
B2 It's Up To You Now
B3 Waiting On Words
B4 10 Lovers
B5 In Our Prime
B6 Gotta Get Away
CD-1 Weight Of Love 6:50
CD-2 In Time 4:28
CD-3 Turn Blue 3:43
CD-4 Fever 4:06
CD-5 Year In Review 3:48
CD-6 Bullet In The Brain 4:16
CD-7 It's Up To You Now 3:11
CD-8 Waiting On Words 3:37
CD-9 10 Lovers 3:33
CD-10 In Our Prime 4:38
CD-11 Gotta Get Away 3:02

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now