FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Blink-182 - Blink-182 (2LP)

Regular price $38.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Blink-182 is the fifth studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released on November 18, 2003 by Geffen Records. Following their ascent to stardom and success of their prior two releases, the trio was compelled to take a break and subsequently participated in various side projects (Box Car Racer and Transplants). When they regrouped, they felt inspired to approach song structure and arrangements differently on their next effort together. The album was left untitled as to refrain from labeling its content, and its packaging features a "smiley face" logo inspired by pop art.

Recorded from January to October 2003 with producer Jerry Finn, Blink-182 marked a departure from the band's earlier work, infusing experimental elements, inspired by lifestyle changes (the band members all became fathers before the album was released) and side projects, into their usual pop punk sound. Its songs are sonically expansive and downcast, leading critics to view it as a more elaborate, mature side of the band. Songwriting is more personal in nature and explores darker territory, touching upon the realities of adulthood and unexpected hardships. In addition, its recording process was long and often unconventional.

Fans were generally split regarding the band's "new" direction, but the album proved successful, selling 2.2 million copies in the United States. It received positive reviews, with critics welcoming its change in tone. Lead singles "Feeling This" and "I Miss You" received the most radio airplay out of the four singles released, and peaked high on Billboard charts. The worldwide touring schedule, which saw the band travel to Japan and Australia, also found the three performing for troops stationed in the Middle East. Untitled was the band's last recording with longtime producer Jerry Finn and their final original material before a four-year-long hiatus.

Release info

Label: Universal International Music B.V. 00602557005202
Format: All Media, Album, Reissue, Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Punk


A1 Feeling This
A2 Obvious
A3 I Miss You
A4 Violence
A5 Stockholm Syndrome
B1 Down
B2 The Fallen Interlude
B3 Go
B4 Asthenia
B5 Always
C1 Easy Target
C2 All Of This
C3 Here's Your Letter
C4 I'm Lost Without You

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now