FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band - Night Moves (Remastered)

Regular price $29.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Night Moves is the ninth studio album by American rock singer-songwriter Bob Seger, and his first with the Silver Bullet Band. The album was released on October 22, 1976 by Capitol Records. Although the front cover only credits backing by the Silver Bullet Band, four of the nine songs on the album feature backing by the Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section.

The album was well received by critics and gave Bob Seger nationwide success. Three singles were released from the album, with two of them making the top 40 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album became Seger's second to become certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America and was his first to be certified platinum by the same association. It later achieved a certification of sextuple platinum.

Release info

Label: Capitol Records B0022870-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock


A1 Rock And Roll Never Forgets
A2 Night Moves
A3 The Fire Down Below
A4 Sunburst
B1 Sunspot Baby
B2 Mainstreet
B3 Come To Poppa
B4 Ship Of Fools
B5 Mary Lou

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now