FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Body Count - Body Count (180 gram, Reissue)

Regular price $24.00

Product image 1Body Count - Body Count (180 gram, Reissue)Vinyl
Product image 2Body Count - Body Count (180 gram, Reissue)Vinyl
Product image 3Body Count - Body Count (180 gram, Reissue)Vinyl

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Smoked Pork 0:46
A2 Body Count’s In The House 3:24
A3 Now Sports 0:05
A4 A Statistic 0:06
A5 Bowels Of The Devil 3:43
A6 The Real Problem 0:12
A7 KKK Bitch 2:53
A8 C Note 3:24
A9 Voodoo 5:00
A10 The Winner Loses 6:31
B1 There Goes The Neighborhood 5:50
B2 Oprah 0:07
B3 Evil Dick 3:59
B4 Body Count Anthem 2:46
B5 Momma's Gotta Die Tonight 6:11
B6 Freedom Of Speech 4:41

Sire – 8122795938, Warner Bros. Records – 8122795938
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
UK, Europe & US
Oct 2014
Hardcore, Heavy Metal

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now