FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Bon Jovi - This House Is Not For Sale

Regular price $28.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


his House Is Not for Sale is the thirteenth studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi. It was released on November 4, 2016, by Island Records. It is their first studio album without former lead guitarist Richie Sambora and the first album to feature the band's new lead guitarist Phil X and it is also the first album where bass guitarist Hugh McDonald is credited as an official member after being an unofficial member since 1994.

Release info

Label: Island Records – B0025435-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 04 Nov 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 This House Is Not For Sale
A2 Living With The Ghost
A3 Knockout
A4 Labor Of Love
A5 Born Again Tomorrow
A6 Roller Coaster
B1 New Year's Day
B2 The Devil's In The Temple
B3 Scars On This Guitar
B4 God Bless This Mess
B5 Reunion
B6 Come On Up To Our House

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
tim shaw

Great record. Need more bon jovi to pick from pls

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now